industry sector

行業領域

制衣業Garments

Garments manufacturing is the largest business segment under PCCS Group Berhad (“PCCS”)

In 1973, the founders of PCCS – Mr. Chan Kok Hiang and Mr. Chan Choo Sing started their garment manufacturing business with just 3 second-hand sewing machines. After several years of hardwork, PCCS has managed to produce high quality products which can fulfil buyers’ demand, who are the renowned international fashion brands.The high-quality products and the supports from buyers allowing PCCS be able toget listed on Kuala Lumpur Stock Exchange (“KLSE”).

In 2005, with the mature manufacturing process and skills that we have, PCCS entered into China market and has successfully gained a foothold through the manufacturing of sport attire.      

While in 2007,PCCS decided to expand its businesses into Cambodia. Our operation in Cambodia has been growing steadily and currently it has nearly 3,000 workers in Cambodia with steady sales orders receiving from renowned international buyers. 

Our service

Providing high quality products and services to our customers

As the core business of PCCS, we had spent a lot of capital expenditure to make sure that latest technology is being used in the manufacturing process so that our buyers will be able to get high quality products with less costs.

 

Customers’ satisfaction proves our capabilities

Besides high-quality products, we also emphasize in training our staff to form a highly united service team with qualified and dynamic personnel in order to provide 5-star services to our customers.

 

One-Stop standardized services

With more than 40 years of experience,we have managed to develop our own standard operating and manufacturing procedures and is now an Original Design Manufacturer (ODM). We are able to provide highly efficient one-stop services to the buyers – from design to manufacturing and even packaging of products. 


They Are Our Partners. The Next is You!

? 2019 PCCS GROUP BERHAD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

河北快3基本走试图号码分布50期 全国体彩福彩开奖结果 湖北快三开奖直播 1188博彩 山西快乐十分中奖规则奖金 彩票走势图 甘肃快三彩票人工计划 北京pk拾免费计划软件 重庆快乐十分彩票网 正规期货配资公司排行 吉林体彩11选五怎么中奖

行業領域

Garments制衣業

     制衣業是成工業集團制造業中發展最完善又最具規模的第一大行業。
     自1973年籌備第一間成衣加工廠起,即揭開了成工業集團的制衣業的序幕。經過數年日夜辛勤工作,逐漸打磨出能夠提供給國際品牌的高要求高質量的成衣產品。良好的口碑和產品支持我們在1995年成功上市。而技術的成熟更給予了我們信心去開拓更大的市場。
     2005年,我們將成熟的成衣技術和勞動心得引進到中國,培訓指導員工上千名,很快的就將我們的產品鎖定在運動類服裝,從而迅速地在中國市場站穩了腳跟。
     2007年,我們又將技術引進到柬埔寨。柬埔寨工廠的規模迅速擴大,現有近3千名員工,訂單量穩定且持續。
我們的服務

為客戶提供良好的品牌服務

     作為核心產業的制衣業,為保持與時俱進,集團除了注重技術培養,還花了大量財力在高新機器上,讓客戶可以花更少的錢,得到更精致的品質。


用客戶的口碑見證我們企業的實力

除了大力投資高科技機器,我們也注重于人文管理,擁有強大且高素質、高凝聚力的業務團隊,為客戶帶來五星級的品牌服務體驗。


我們引以自豪的配套標準化服務

積累40多年的制衣業經驗,PCCS絕對算得上行業內的先行者,每一個作業都有著標準化的流程,同時致力于為客戶提供高效靈活的一體化服務。我們擁有從設計到生產到包裝的一條龍服務。

他們已經肯定我們,下一個是您!

? 2019 PCCS GROUP BERHAD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 

河北快3基本走试图号码分布50期 好股票推荐 贴吧 河北快3快3跨度表 3d试机号后分析 福彩山西快乐十分一定牛走势 北京时时彩票官方网站 免费股票分析软件排行榜 辽宁十一选五一定牛预测 000002上证指数 青海快三走势图预测 四川快乐12前三组选遗漏